For product information

Description

Lesson 29 Billiard Ball Manipulation

This lesson is essentially devoted to the famous "Chicago billiard ball trick", a standard trick that has been performed by many well-known magicians for generations and to the amazement of their audience: one ball, then two, then three and finally appear out of nowhere four balls. And just as they came, they can also disappear again. - Or they instantly double from four in one hand to eight balls in both.

Based on this feat, you will learn all the essential grips and tricks that are important for working with solid balls (made of wood, hard plastic or silicone).

Harlan Tarbell then goes on to explain rainbow pool balls, a routine involving four different colored balls that was a trademark of artists such as Cardini and Kalanag.

The finale is the small but fine trick of the mysterious hike and the swapping of a red and a green ball. The card bubble, the card cascade and the card production out of the mouth. Of course, this lesson also addresses these topics.

 

Lesson 29 Billiard Ball Manipulation

Preface

MANIPULATION WITH BILLIARD BALLS

The Billiard Ball Routine (Chicago Billiard Ball Trick)

Adam and Eve

Golf Ball Propagation

Special tools for ball manipulation   

Rainbow Billiard Balls

A mysterious ball walk

references

 

32 pages, translation: Dietrich Keller, Cover photo: Alexandra Meschede

 

Shipping information

We ship daily from Monday to Friday if you order before 15:30 p.m.!

All deliveries are made with Swiss Post (www.post.ch). 

Economy shipping (2-3 business days)

  • Flat rate CHF 7.50
  • From CHF 45 value of goods, CHF 4.50
  • From CHF 100.– value of goods, free of charge

(Small quantity surcharge if the value of the goods is less than CHF 7.50)

Priority Shipping (1-2nd business days)

  • Flat rate CHF 9.50
  • Free of charge for goods worth CHF 100 or more

Additional costs on request:

Saturday delivery (Fri. 14.50 p.m.): For orders that arrive before Friday, 15:30 p.m., the Saturday delivery option can also be selected, a shipping option from Swiss Post. The packages will then be delivered on Saturday! This service is subject to a charge, even if the value of the goods is over CHF 100. 

Express Moon (Fri. 25.00): We charge a flat rate for Express Mond delivery. This includes the costs for delivery with SwissExpress Moon, as well as the additional costs for express processing. The express costs always apply, even for shipments with a goods value of more than CHF 100. We can only accept express deliveries until 17 p.m. Please contact us by phone in urgent cases.

Shipping abroad

Deliveries abroad are currently not possible due to new EU customs regulations not more can be made directly via the online shop. You are welcome to have the delivery via an external shipping service provider such as e.g Swiss postal address to be processed. We will then deliver to the Swiss address, and the package will then be forwarded to you.

Pick up in store

Most products can also be picked up from our store in Zurich. You can order these products for collection via the online shop or come to us by appointment during the Opening hours

 

Recently viewed

Zur Produktinformation

Beschreibung

Lektion 29┬á Manipulation mit Billardb├Ąllen

Diese Lektion widmet sich im wesentlichen dem ber├╝hmten ÔÇ×Chicago BillardballtrickÔÇť, einem Standardkunstst├╝ck, das seit Generationen von vielen bekannten Zauberk├╝nstlern immer wieder gerne und zur Verbl├╝ffung ihres Publikums vorgef├╝hrt wird: Nacheinander erscheinen aus dem Nichts erst ein Ball, dann zwei, dann drei und schlie├člich vier B├Ąlle. Und wie sie gekommen sind, so k├Ânnen sie auch wieder verschwinden. - Oder sie verdoppeln sich schlagartig von vier in einer Hand zu acht B├Ąllen in beiden.

Auf der Basis dieses Kunstst├╝cks erlernen Sie alle wesentlichen Griffe und Kniffe, die f├╝r die Arbeit mit festen B├Ąllen (aus Holz, Hartkunststoff oder Silikon) wichtig sind.

Harlan Tarbell erkl├Ąrt anschlie├čend auch noch die Regenbogen-Billardb├Ąlle, eine Routine mit vier verschiedenfarbigen B├Ąllen, die ein Markenzeichen von K├╝nstlern wie beispielsweise Cardini oder Kalanag war.

Den Abschluss bildet das kleine, aber feine Kunstst├╝ck der geheimnisvollen Wanderung und des Platztausches eines roten und eines gr├╝nes Balles.er Kartensprudel, die Kartenkaskade und die Kartenproduktion aus dem Mund. Nat├╝rlich widmet sich diese Lektion u.a. auch diesen Themen.

 

Lektion 29 Manipulation mit Billardb├Ąllen

Vorwort

MANIPULATION MIT BILLARDBÄLLEN

Die Billardball-Routine (Chicago-Billardballtrick)

Adam und Eva

Golfball-Vermehrung

Spezielle Hilfsmittel für Ballmanipulationen   

Regenbogen-Billardb├Ąlle

Eine geheimnisvolle Ballwanderung

Literaturhinweise

 

32 Seiten, ├ťbersetzung: Dietrich Keller, Titelbild: Alexandra Meschede

 

Versandinfos

Wir versenden t├Ąglich von MO bis FR, wenn du vor 15:30 Uhr bestellst!

Alle Lieferungen erfolgen mit der Schweizer Post (www.post.ch). 

Economy-Versand (2-3 Werktage)

  • pauschal┬áFr. 7.50
  • Ab Fr. 45.ÔÇô Warenwert, Fr. 4.50
  • Ab Fr. 100.ÔÇô Warenwert, kostenlos

(Kleinmengenzuschlag wenn Warenwert unter Fr. 7.50)

Priority-Versand (1-2 Werktage)

  • pauschal┬áFr. 9.50
  • Ab Fr. 100.ÔÇô Warenwert kostenlos

Zusatzkosten auf Wunsch:

Samstagszustellung (Fr. 14.50): F├╝r Bestellungen,┬á die vor Freitag, 15:30 Uhr bei uns eintreffen, kann zus├Ątzlich die Option Samstagszustellung gew├Ąhlt werden, eine Versandoption der Schweizer Post. Die Pakete werden dann am Samstag ausgeliefert! Dieser Dienst ist kostenpflichtig, auch wenn der Warenwert ├╝ber Fr. 100.ÔÇô liegt.┬á

Express Mond (Fr. 25.00): Wir verrechnen f├╝r Express Mond-Zustellung eine Pauschale. Diese beinhaltet die Kosten f├╝r die Zustellung mit SwissExpress Moon, sowie die Zusatzkosten f├╝r die Expressberarbeitung. Die Expresskosten fallen immer an, auch bei Sendungen ├╝ber Fr. 100.ÔÇô Warenwert. Express-Lieferungen k├Ânnen wir nur bis 17:00 Uhr entgegen nehmen. Bitte kontaktiere uns per Telefon in dringenden F├Ąllen.

Versand ins Ausland

Lieferungen ins Ausland k├Ânnen aufgrund neuer Zollbestimmungen der EU derzeit nicht mehr direkt ├╝ber den Onlineshop get├Ątigt werden. Gerne kannst du die Lieferung ├╝ber einen externen Versanddienstleister wie z.B. Schweizer Postadresse abwickeln lassen. Wir liefern dann an die Schweizer Adresse, das Paket wird anschliessend an dich weitergeleitet.

Abholung im Laden

Die meisten Produkte k├Ânnen auch bei uns im Ladenlokal in Z├╝rich abgeholt werden. Du kannst diese Produkte zur Abholung ├╝ber den Onlineshop bestellen oder komme auf Voranmeldung bei uns w├Ąhrend den ├ľffnungszeiten vorbei.┬á

 

K├╝rzlich angesehen