Jump to content
We deliver from our own warehouse! Fast shipping and collection
We deliver from our own warehouse! Fast shipping and collection
Maps | Cardistry decks

Maps | Cardistry decks

Card tricks or cardistry?

Cardistry is grabbing more and more youngsters here in Switzerland too. Immerse yourself in the world of cardistry - juggling with cards. Or enchant your audience with a deck of cards. Card Magic allows you to create a variety of magic effects with playing cards. Use normal Bicycle-Card games or marked card games, amaze friends at poker or jass and learn from the knowledge of former cardsharps in casinos and at fairs, who swindle money with dexterity and trick cards.  

Card games and card effects in Zauberparadies

We have a large selection of poker cards and decks of cards. We buy card games from America for you, including limited editions Bicycle Decks, cards from Ellusionist, Theory 11, Blue Crown, Dan and Dave and more. We also offer trick cards and gaff card games. You will also find accessories such as map clips, rough smooth sprays, map underlays and closeup mats.  

The world of card magic and card art

Card tricks have their origins with the cheaters. Card magic includes effects such as card recovery, predictions and transformations, as well as stage manipulation and graceful moves. Magicians like Johann Nepomuk Hofzinser and Erdnase wrote books with card tricks early on. Card magicians like Dai Vernon, Eduard Marlo, Roberto Giobbi and Juan Tamariz are also big names, as are Cardini, Ascanio and Dan and Dave.  

poker cards and Bicycle-decks in Zauberparadies

Find the right deck of cards for every situation. We have trick cards for the Three Card Monte Effect, Svengali Card Games, Stripper Decks, the Invisible Card Game or Brainwave Games. Map DVDs by Michael Ammar and Roberto Giobbi are also great for getting started with map magic. Boost cards or manipulate with fan cards. Show off mystical effects like the Rasmus Haunted Deck.

Karten/Cardistry — Deinparadies.ch Zu Inhalt springen
Komme vorbei: Click & Collect im Laden oder täglicher Versand ab Lager!
Komme vorbei: Click & Collect im Laden oder täglicher Versand ab Lager!
Karten/Cardistry

Karten/Cardistry

Kartentricks oder Cardistry?

Die Cardistry packt immer mehr Junge auch hier in der Schweiz. Tauchen Sie ein in die Welt der Cardistry - Der Jonglage mit Karten. Oder verzaubern Sie Ihr Publikum mit einem Kartenspiel.  Kartenzauberei ermöglicht Ihnen eine Fülle an Zaubereffekten mit Spielkarten. Verwenden Sie normale Bicycle-Kartenspiele oder markierte Kartenspiele, verblüffen Sie Freunde beim Pokern oder Jassen und lernen Sie vom Wissen ehemaliger Falschspieler in Casinos und auf Jahrmärkten, die mit Fingerfertigkeit und Trickkarten Geld ergaunern.  

Kartenspiele und Karteneffekte im Zauberparadies

Pokerkarten und Kartendecks finden Sie bei uns in grosser Auswahl. Wir kaufen für Sie Kartenspiele aus Amerika ein, darunter limitierte Bicycle Decks, Karten von Ellusionist, Theory 11, Blue Crown, Dan and Dave und anderen mehr. Auch Trickkarten und Gaff Kartenspiele haben wir im Angebot. Dazu finden Sie Zubehör wie Kartenklammern, Rauhglatt-Sprays, Kartenunterlagen und Closeup-Matten.  

Die Welt der Kartenzauberei und Kartenkunst

Kartenkunststücke haben Ihren Ursprung bei den Falschspielern. Zu der Kartenmagie zählen Effekte wie das Wiederfinden einer Karte, Vorhersagen und Verwandlungen, sowie die Bühnenmanipulation und Ziergriffe. Schon früh haben Zauberkünstler wie Johann Nepomuk Hofzinser und Erdnase Bücher mit Kartenrtricks geschrieben. Auch Kartenmagier wie Dai Vernon, Eduard Marlo, Roberto Giobbi oder Juan Tamariz gehören zu den grossen Namen, wie auch Cardini, Ascanio oder Dan and Dave.  

Pokerkarten und Bicycle-Decks im Zauberparadies

Suchen Sie für jede Situation das richtige Kartenspiel. Wir haben Trickkarten für den Drei Karten Monte Effekt, Svengali Kartenspiele, Stripper Decks, das unsichtbare Kartenspiel oder Brainwave Spiele. Karten-DVDs von Michael Ammar und Roberto Giobbi eignen sich ebenfalls, um mit der Kartenzauberei zu beginnen. Lassen Sie Karten steigen oder manipulieren Sie mit Fächerkarten. Zeigen Sie mystische Effekte, wie das Rasmus Haunted Deck.