modeling balloons | Balloon Magic

10 Products

Brand
Price
The highest price is SFr. 29.50 Reset to default
Filter and sort
Filter and sort

10 Products

Brand
Price
  • The highest price is SFr. 29.50
SFr. 16.50:XNUMX
 pros 
SFr. 9.50:XNUMX
 pros 
SFr. 13.50:XNUMX
 pros 
SFr. 29.50:XNUMX
 pros 
SFr. 16.50:XNUMX
 pros 
SFr. 16.50:XNUMX
 pros 
SFr. 20.49:XNUMX
 pros 
SFr. 16.50:XNUMX
 pros 
SFr. 13.50:XNUMX
SFr. 6.50:XNUMX
 pros 
SFr. 23.50:XNUMX
 pros 
Local pickup available

Shape colored balloon animals with modeling balloons

Balloon modeling is ideal for children's magic. Learn to form the basic figures from modeling balloons, such as the balloon dog, the balloon swan or a simple balloon hat and you can give children a very individual gift at the next birthday party.

 

Only the best modeling balloons are good enough

We carry modeling balloons from Qualatex and Proloon, by far the best balloons on the market. In contrast to cheap products, these balloons are much more durable and do not tear when twisting the modeling balloons. We always have the Qualatex modeling balloons 260Q and Proloon balloons in stock, others Grössen on request. Using various balloon books and DVDs, you will learn the technique of balloon modeling.

 

Latex balloons and more available directly from stock

In the online shop of Zauberparadies you will find all modeling balloon items that are currently available. Shipping usually takes place within 24 hours of receipt of the order. At grösseWe are also happy to offer you special balloons for smaller quantities.

Modellierballone | Ballon-Zauberei

12 Produkte

Marke
0 ausgewählt
Zurücksetzen
Preis
Der höchste Preis ist SFr. 29.50 Zurücksetzen
Produkttyp
0 ausgewählt
Zurücksetzen
Filtern und sortieren
Filtern und sortieren

12 Produkte

Marke
Preis
  • Der höchste Preis ist SFr. 29.50
Produkttyp
SFr. 16.50
 pro 
SFr. 16.50
 pro 
SFr. 9.50
 pro 
SFr. 18.50
 pro 
SFr. 13.50
 pro 
SFr. 29.50
 pro 
SFr. 16.50
SFr. 8.25
 pro 
SFr. 16.50
 pro 
SFr. 20.49
 pro 
SFr. 16.50
 pro 
SFr. 13.50
 pro 
SFr. 23.50
 pro 
Local Pickup Available

Mit Modellierballonen formen Sie farbige Ballontiere

Für die Kinderzauberei ist das Ballonmodellieren hervorragend geeignet. Lernern Sie die Grundfiguren aus Modellierballonen zu formen, wie der Ballonhund, der Ballonschwan oder ein einfacher Ballonhut und Sie können Kindern an der nächsten Geburtstagsparty ein ganz indivuelles Geschenk mitgeben.

 

Nur die besten Modellierballone sind gut benug

Wir führen Modellierballone von Qualatex unf Proloon, mit Abstand die besten Ballone auf dem Markt. Im Gegensatz zu billigen Produkten sind diese Ballone viel strapazierfähiger und reissen beim Verdrehen der Modellierballone nicht. Die Qualatex Modellierballone 260Q und Proloon Ballone haben wir immer vorrätig, andere Grössen auf Anfrage. Anhand verschiedener Ballonbücher und DVDs lernen Sie die Technik des Ballonmodellierens.

 

Latexballone und mehr direkt ab Lager lieferbar

Im Onlineshop des Zauberparadies finden Sie alle Modellierballon-Artikel, die gerade lieferbar sind. Der Versand erfolgt in der Regel innert 24h nach Bestellungseingang. Bei grösseren Mengen offerieren wir Ihnen gerne auch Spezialballone.