For product information

Description

This lesson by Harlan Tarbell is dedicated to a selection of classic magic devices that have proven themselves over decades of performance and are therefore among the most popular magic devices in the world.

Harlan Tarbell describes, among other things, the pigeon casserole, the Lota vase and the Foo Can devices, which are probably in almost every magic cabinet. He explains the famous ball vase and, based on it, his orange vase routine.

The reader encounters such unusual things as magical chocolates, the Welsh hare pan and the Siberian chain shackle.

Tarbell's Black Art table is an extremely practical prop that helps its owner in a variety of ways.

The Super Pigeon Disappearance is sensational, in which you learn about principles that Kalanag also used to magic a car away and David Copperfield to make his duck Webster disappear.

The final highlight of this colorful series is the traveling bottle, which is also ideal for comedy and can even multiply until there are nine, twelve or more bottles on the table.

German, 72 pages Din A5.

Shipping information

We ship daily from Monday to Friday if you order before 15:30 p.m.!

All deliveries are made with Swiss Post (www.post.ch). 

Economy shipping (2-3 business days)

  • Flat rate CHF 7.50
  • From CHF 45 value of goods, CHF 4.50
  • From CHF 100.– value of goods, free of charge

(Small quantity surcharge if the value of the goods is less than CHF 7.50)

Priority Shipping (1-2nd business days)

  • Flat rate CHF 9.50
  • Free of charge for goods worth CHF 100 or more

Additional costs on request:

Saturday delivery (Fri. 14.50 p.m.): For orders that arrive before Friday, 15:30 p.m., the Saturday delivery option can also be selected, a shipping option from Swiss Post. The packages will then be delivered on Saturday! This service is subject to a charge, even if the value of the goods is over CHF 100. 

Express Moon (Fri. 25.00): We charge a flat rate for Express Mond delivery. This includes the costs for delivery with SwissExpress Moon, as well as the additional costs for express processing. The express costs always apply, even for shipments with a goods value of more than CHF 100. We can only accept express deliveries until 17 p.m. Please contact us by phone in urgent cases.

Shipping abroad

Deliveries abroad are currently not possible due to new EU customs regulations not more can be made directly via the online shop. You are welcome to have the delivery via an external shipping service provider such as e.g Swiss postal address to be processed. We will then deliver to the Swiss address, and the package will then be forwarded to you.

Pick up in store

Most products can also be picked up from our store in Zurich. You can order these products for collection via the online shop or come to us by appointment during the Opening hours

 

Recently viewed

Ausverkauft

Zur Produktinformation

Ausverkauft

Beschreibung

Diese Lektion von Harlan Tarbell widmet sich einer Auswahl an klassischen Zaubergeräten, die sich in jahrzehntelanger Vorführung bewährt haben und die deshalb zu den beliebtesten Zaubergeräten weltweit zählen.

Harlan Tarbell beschreibt unter anderem die Taubenkasserolle, die Lota-Vase und die Foo Can - Apparate, die sich wohl in fast jedem Zauberschrank befinden. Er erklärt die berühmte Ballvase und darauf aufbauend seine Orangenvasen-Routine.

Der Leser begegnet so ungewöhnlichen Dingen, wie Magischen Schokoladen, der Walisischen Hasenpfanne und der Sibirischen Ketten-Fessel.

Tarbells Black-Art-Tisch ist ein ausserordentlich praktisches Requisit, das seinem Besitzer in vielfältiger Weise hilfreich zur Seite steht.

Sensationell ist das Super Tauben-Verschwinden, bei dem Sie Prinzipien kennen lernen, die auch Kalanag zum Wegzaubern eines Autos und David Copperfield zum Verschwindenlassen seiner Ente Webster verwandten.

Den abschliessenden Höhepunkt dieses bunten Reigens bildet die Wandernde Flasche, die sich auch hervorragend für Comedy eignet und sich dabei sogar vermehren kann, bis neun, zwölf oder mehr Flaschen auf dem Tisch stehen.

Deutsch, 72 Seiten Din A5.

Versandinfos

Wir versenden täglich von MO bis FR, wenn du vor 15:30 Uhr bestellst!

Alle Lieferungen erfolgen mit der Schweizer Post (www.post.ch). 

Economy-Versand (2-3 Werktage)

  • pauschal Fr. 7.50
  • Ab Fr. 45.– Warenwert, Fr. 4.50
  • Ab Fr. 100.– Warenwert, kostenlos

(Kleinmengenzuschlag wenn Warenwert unter Fr. 7.50)

Priority-Versand (1-2 Werktage)

  • pauschal Fr. 9.50
  • Ab Fr. 100.– Warenwert kostenlos

Zusatzkosten auf Wunsch:

Samstagszustellung (Fr. 14.50): Für Bestellungen,  die vor Freitag, 15:30 Uhr bei uns eintreffen, kann zusätzlich die Option Samstagszustellung gewählt werden, eine Versandoption der Schweizer Post. Die Pakete werden dann am Samstag ausgeliefert! Dieser Dienst ist kostenpflichtig, auch wenn der Warenwert über Fr. 100.– liegt. 

Express Mond (Fr. 25.00): Wir verrechnen für Express Mond-Zustellung eine Pauschale. Diese beinhaltet die Kosten für die Zustellung mit SwissExpress Moon, sowie die Zusatzkosten für die Expressberarbeitung. Die Expresskosten fallen immer an, auch bei Sendungen über Fr. 100.– Warenwert. Express-Lieferungen können wir nur bis 17:00 Uhr entgegen nehmen. Bitte kontaktiere uns per Telefon in dringenden Fällen.

Versand ins Ausland

Lieferungen ins Ausland können aufgrund neuer Zollbestimmungen der EU derzeit nicht mehr direkt über den Onlineshop getätigt werden. Gerne kannst du die Lieferung über einen externen Versanddienstleister wie z.B. Schweizer Postadresse abwickeln lassen. Wir liefern dann an die Schweizer Adresse, das Paket wird anschliessend an dich weitergeleitet.

Abholung im Laden

Die meisten Produkte können auch bei uns im Ladenlokal in Zürich abgeholt werden. Du kannst diese Produkte zur Abholung über den Onlineshop bestellen oder komme auf Voranmeldung bei uns während den Öffnungszeiten vorbei. 

 

Kürzlich angesehen