Jump to content
Delivery from stock! Click and Collect in the store in Zurich!
Delivery from stock! Click and Collect in the store in Zurich!

Spider Flex 3-piece

Original price SFr. 1,490.00 - Original price SFr. 1,490.00
Original price
SFr. 1,490.00
SFr. 1,490.00 - SFr. 1,490.00
Current price SFr. 1,490.00
incl. VAT., without shipping

Spider Flex - the original! Popular and trusted by artists from all over the world for 20 years. With Spider's largest stage backdrop (8,5 square meters), you always have your optimal performance conditions with you. Unpack, unfold, perform! In just three minutes you can create perfect performance conditions everywhere. The wall is packed in a roller bag (length 85 cm, weight 19 kg) and can be easily transported in the trunk.

The set consists of two folding frames (150 cm wide, 240 cm high), which can be set up individually or in pairs. With a flick of the wrist you fold the frame open until it locks itself in the end position. Completely set up with a passage (75 cm wide), the stage background is 375 cm wide and 240 cm high.

The spider curtains made from Trevira CS meet all the requirements for professional use: they can be quickly attached to the frame and simply rolled up for transport. The seamless fabric is virtually wrinkle-free, permanently flame retardant and has a velvety finish. The frames are made entirely of metal and are extremely stable and durable.

The Spiderflex comes complete with: 2 folding frames, 2 side curtains, 1 center passage, 4 connecting rods, 2 stabilizing rods and pannier.

This item will incur additional shipping charges.

SKU 88004

Spider Flex 3-teilig — Deinparadies.ch Zu Inhalt springen
Komme vorbei: Click & Collect im Laden oder täglicher Versand ab Lager!
Komme vorbei: Click & Collect im Laden oder täglicher Versand ab Lager!

Spider Flex 3-teilig

von Spider
Originalpreis SFr. 1,490.00 - Originalpreis SFr. 1,490.00
Originalpreis
SFr. 1,490.00
SFr. 1,490.00 - SFr. 1,490.00
Aktueller Preis SFr. 1,490.00
inkl. Mehrwertsteuer., ohne Versand

Spider Flex - das Original! Seit 20 Jahren beliebt und bewährt bei Künstlern aus der ganzen Welt. Mit dem grössten Bühnenhintergrund (8,5 qm) von Spider haben Sie Ihre optimalen Auftrittsbedingungen immer dabei. Auspacken, auffalten, auftreten! In nur drei Minuten schaffen Sie überall perfekte Auftrittsbedingungen. Die Wand ist in einer Rolltasche verpackt (Länge 85 cm, Gewicht 19 Kg) und lässt sich bequem im Kofferraum transportieren.

Das Set besteht aus zwei Faltgestellen (150 cm breit, 240 cm hoch), die einzeln oder paarweise aufgestellt werden können. Mit einem Handgriff falten Sie das Gestell auf bis es in der Endposition von selbst arretiert. Komplett aufgebaut mit Durchgang (75 cm breit) ist der Bühnenhintergrund 375 cm breit und 240 cm hoch.

Die Spider-Vorhänge aus Trevira CS erfüllen alle Anforderungen für den professionellen Einsatz: Sie lassen sich schnell am Gestell befestigen und werden zum Transport einfach aufgerollt. Der nahtlose Stoff ist praktisch knitterfrei, permanent schwer entflammbar und hat eine samtartige Oberfläche. Die Gestelle sind komplett aus Metall gefertigt und extrem stabil und langlebig.

Die Spiderflex kommt komplett mit: 2 Faltgestellen, 2 Seitenvorhängen, 1 Mitteldurchgang, 4 Verbindungsstangen, 2 Stabilisierungsstangen und Packtasche.

Bei diesem Artikel fallen beim Versand zusätzliche Kosten an.

SKU 88004