Jump to content
Delivery from stock! Click and Collect in the store in Zurich!
Delivery from stock! Click and Collect in the store in Zurich!

Psychological Subtleties 2 by Banachek

Original price SFr. 66.00 - Original price SFr. 66.00
Original price
SFr. 66.00
SFr. 66.00 - SFr. 66.00
Current price SFr. 66.00
incl. VAT., without shipping

Psychological Subtleties continues to be one of the best selling books in the magic and mentalism community and is considered the essential reference source for any complete library on our art.

Psychological Subtleties offers ideas, tips, and observations of natural human responses that can be incorporated into performance situations to make the overall result of an effect much more powerful, fun, and memorable.

Several artists have incorporated this knowledge into their performances, building entire routines around these clever ideas. Psychological Subtleties 2 picks up where the first book left off. While Psychological Subtleties was not a book of tricks and routines, this book contains complete routines written by professionals who understood the value and impact of the ideas in the first book.

Here you will find routines from
Peter Arcane, Greg Arce, Lance Campbell, Dr. Bill Cushman, Christian David, David De Leon, Paul W. Draper, Gerard, Jonathon Grant, Patrick Kuffs, Andy Leviss, Rick Maue, Mike Merchant, Ravi Johannes Pazhur, Ian Rowland, Leonardo Silverio, and Michael Sibbernsen, plus routines and other subtleties from the mind of Banachek.

book, english. 203 pages, hard bound.

SKU 60853

Psychological Subtleties 2 — Deinparadies.ch Zu Inhalt springen
Täglicher Versand ab Schweizer Lager! Portofrei ab Fr. 100.–
Täglicher Versand ab Schweizer Lager! Portofrei ab Fr. 100.–

Psychological Subtleties 2 by Banachek

von Banachek
Ausverkauft
Originalpreis SFr. 66.00 - Originalpreis SFr. 66.00
Originalpreis
SFr. 66.00
SFr. 66.00 - SFr. 66.00
Reduzierter Preis SFr. 66.00
inkl. Mehrwertsteuer., ohne Versand

Psychological Subtleties ist nach wie vor eines der meistverkauften Bücher in der Magie- und Mentalismus-Gemeinschaft und gilt als grundlegende Referenzquelle für jede vollständige Bibliothek über unsere Kunst.

Psychological Subtleties bietet Ideen, Tipps und Beobachtungen natürlicher menschlicher Reaktionen, die in Auftrittssituationen eingefügt werden können, um das Gesamtergebnis eines Effekts viel stärker, unterhaltsamer und einprägsamer zu machen.

Mehrere Künstler haben dieses Wissen in ihre Darbietungen eingebaut und ganze Routinen um diese cleveren Ideen herum aufgebaut. Psychological Subtleties 2 macht da weiter, wo das erste Buch endet. Während Psychological Subtleties kein Buch mit Tricks und Routinen war, enthält dieses Buch komplette Routinen von Profis, die den Wert und die Wirkung der Ideen aus dem ersten Buch verstanden haben.

Hier finden Sie Routinen von
Peter Arcane, Greg Arce, Lance Campbell, Dr. Bill Cushman, Christian David, David De Leon, Paul W. Draper, Gerard, Jonathon Grant, Patrick Kuffs, Andy Leviss, Rick Maue, Mike Merchant, Ravi Johannes Pazhur, Ian Rowland, Leonardo Silverio, und Michael Sibbernsen sowie Routinen und weitere Feinheiten aus dem Kopf von Banachek.

Buch, englisch. 203 Seiten, fest gebunden.