Jump to content
Store in Zurich closed until February 28th. Online shipping normally possible.
Store in Zurich closed until February 28th. Online shipping normally possible.

Big tricks for little people

Original price SFr. 45.00 - Original price SFr. 45.00
Original price
SFr. 45.00
SFr. 45.00 - SFr. 45.00
Current price SFr. 45.00
incl. VAT., without shipping

In this book, Jochen Zmeck describes the tricks and routines from his children's programs with which he has successfully performed as a professional magician for decades.

All the tricks, subtleties and gags that turn magic tricks into showpieces are described in detail and provide - in addition to the practical use for your own program design - an insight into the basic principles and techniques of children's magic.

Many of these tricks were performed by Jochen Zmeck in Berlin's Friedrichstadt Palace in front of an audience of more than two thousand children. But they are just as effective in front of a smaller audience.

These routines are absolute professional material, programs matured over decades, including all texts and tips - you can literally hear the children participating enthusiastically, protesting and applauding!

SKU 62150

Grosse Tricks für kleine Leute — Deinparadies.ch Zu Inhalt springen
Täglicher Versand ab Schweizer Lager! Portofrei ab Fr. 100.–
Täglicher Versand ab Schweizer Lager! Portofrei ab Fr. 100.–

Grosse Tricks für kleine Leute

Originalpreis SFr. 45.00 - Originalpreis SFr. 45.00
Originalpreis
SFr. 45.00
SFr. 45.00 - SFr. 45.00
Reduzierter Preis SFr. 45.00
inkl. Mehrwertsteuer., ohne Versand

In diesem Buch beschreibt Jochen Zmeck die Kunststücke und Routinen aus seinen Kinderprogrammen, mit denen er über Jahrzehnte hinweg erfolgreich als professioneller Zauberkünstler aufgetreten ist.

Alle Kniffe, Feinheiten und Gags, mit denen aus Zaubertricks Kabinettstückchen werden, sind ausführlich beschrieben und vermitteln - neben dem praktischen Nutzen für die eigene Programmgestaltung - einen Einblick in grundlegende Prinzipien und Techniken der Kinderzauberei.

Viele dieser Kunststücke wurden von Jochen Zmeck im Berliner Friedrichstadt Palast vor einem Publikum von mehr als zweitausend Kindern vorgeführt. Sie sind aber auch vor einem kleineren Zuschauerkreis ebenso effektiv.

Diese Routinen sind absolutes Profi Material, in Jahrzehnten gereifte Programme mitsamt aller Texte und Tips - man hört im Geiste förmlich die Kinder begeistert mitmachen, protestieren und applaudieren!