Jump to content
We deliver from our own warehouse! Fast shipping and collection
We deliver from our own warehouse! Fast shipping and collection

Get Sharky Phoenix | Christopher Borer

Sold Out
Original price SFr. 89.50 - Original price SFr. 89.50
Original price
SFr. 89.50
SFr. 89.50 - SFr. 89.50
Current price SFr. 89.50
incl. VAT., without shipping
Color: Red

 

The classic by Christoph Borer - now finally available in Phoenix Poker format.

The magician shows a feat of a well-known magician from the last century who only had one arm. To demonstrate, he puts his right hand in his pocket.

With his left hand he holds a game out to a spectator. He can look at a card somewhere and record the game himself. Without any suspicious movement, the magician snaps nonchalantly. The spectator searches the game: the selected card has disappeared!

The magician slowly pulls his right hand out of his pocket with the chosen card. A wonder.

Christoph Borer developed this effect many years ago and professionals have appreciated this extremely powerful feat ever since. The elaborate manual preparation makes this effect self-perpetuating, allowing you to fully concentrate on the presentation. A real reputation effect for stage, close-up or table hopping as the game is set up in such a way that the effect can be performed repeatedly with different cards. Don't forget that the effect happens in the hands of the spectator since the deck is being examined by the spectator!

At the last international conventions in Atlanta, San Diego and at the Magic Castle in Hollywood, the feat amazed all the big names in our magic guild. The method is so brilliant that you will love this feat. Guaranteed.

With German PDF instructions

SKU MR73105

Zu Inhalt springen
Ladenokal in Zürich * Versand gratis ab Fr. 100.–
Ladenokal in Zürich * Versand gratis ab Fr. 100.–

Get Sharky Phoenix by Christoph Borer

Originalpreis SFr. 89.50 - Originalpreis SFr. 89.50
Originalpreis
SFr. 89.50
SFr. 89.50 - SFr. 89.50
Aktueller Preis SFr. 89.50
inkl. Mehrwertsteuer., ohne Versand

Der Klassiker von Christoph Borer - jetzt endlich erhältlich im Phoenix Poker Format.

Der Magier zeigt ein Kunststück eines bekannten Zauberers aus dem letzten Jahrhundert, der nur einen Arm besass. Zur Demonstration steckt er die rechte Hand in die Tasche.

Mit der linken Hand hält er ein Spiel einem Zuschauer hin. Der darf sich daraus irgendwo eine Karte ansehen und das Spiel gleich selber festhalten. Ohne verdächtige Bewegung schnippt der Magier lässig. Der Zuschauer sucht das Spiel durch: die gewählte Karte ist verschwunden!

Der Magier zieht langsam die rechte Hand mit der gewählten Karte aus der Tasche. Ein Wunder.

Christoph Borer hat diesen Effekt vor vielen Jahren entwickelt und seitdem schätzen Profis dieses extrem starke Kunststück. Die aufwändige Präparation von Hand macht diesen Effekt zu einem Selbstgänger, bei dem Sie sich komplett auf die Präsentation konzentrieren können. Ein echter Reputations-Effekt für die Bühne, Close-Up oder für das Table-Hopping, da das Spiel so aufgebaut ist, dass der Effekt wiederholt mit unterschiedlichen Karten vorgeführt werden kann. Vergessen Sie nicht, dass der Effekt in den Händen des Zuschauers passiert, da das Deck vom Zuschauer untersucht wird!

Bei den letzten internationalen Kongressen in Atlanta, San Diego und im Magic Castle in Hollywood verblüffte das Kunststück alle grossen Namen unserer Zauberzunft. Die Methode ist so brilliant, dass Sie dieses Kunststück lieben werden. Garantiert.

Mit deutscher PDF-Anleitung

SKU 30095