Jump to content
We deliver from our own warehouse! Fast shipping and collection
We deliver from our own warehouse! Fast shipping and collection

Focus in Magic by Wolf Fisher

Original price SFr. 28.50 - Original price SFr. 28.50
Original price
SFr. 28.50
SFr. 28.50 - SFr. 28.50
Current price SFr. 28.50
incl. VAT., without shipping

Oftentimes, directing attention happens unconsciously, and therefore there is a risk of directing attention in the wrong direction. This not only reduces the effect, but also unintentionally draws the viewer's attention to the trick technique.

In this book, Wolf Fisher shows you how to determine the right focus, optimize the effect on the audience, disguise the trick technique, develop your own presentations, be able to work in front of a large audience with just a few props. For the first time, Wolf Fisher describes tried-and-tested routines from his practice and underpins them with these examples the theoretical knowledge described.

The trick routines are all from the professional and practicable category - with little baggage and a great effect on the spectators. Always provided with a small sophistication, which can only arise over years of practice in front of a paying amateur audience under the most varied of performance conditions.

Wolf Fisher describes:


Simplex card in socket: a simple and workable version of the card in the sock, suitable for both the table hopper and the stand-up magician!

Finding mnemonic: a useful reminder for mentalists Card cloth: Wolf's routine for the well-known card cloth set

Balloon Prediction: a powerful mental effect with a little finesse

Wolf's piñata: an effect originally conceived for a product presentation that can easily be modified for other purposes

Madame Thusnelda: a visual prediction with a touch of comedy

Amazing Socks: Wolf's most famous effect, where a sock and towel swap places on the performer's leg!

Every single routine and the experiences it contains are a real gem for the practitioner. Wolf's remarks on the correct use of the tip of the thumb and his thoughts on the card sword complete this practical book.

Tips and tricks directly from practice! This book is again a real real world product.

German, 80 pages Din A 5, softcover.

SKU 60959

Fokus in der Zauberkunst — Deinparadies.ch Zu Inhalt springen
Komme vorbei: Click & Collect im Laden oder täglicher Versand ab Lager!
Komme vorbei: Click & Collect im Laden oder täglicher Versand ab Lager!

Fokus in der Zauberkunst by Wolf Fisher

Originalpreis SFr. 28.50 - Originalpreis SFr. 28.50
Originalpreis
SFr. 28.50
SFr. 28.50 - SFr. 28.50
Aktueller Preis SFr. 28.50
inkl. Mehrwertsteuer., ohne Versand

Oftmals geschieht das Lenken der Aufmerksamkeit unbewusst, und daher besteht die Gefahr, dass die Aufmerksamkeit in die falsche Richtung geleitet wird. Dadurch schmälert man nicht nur den Effekt, sondern weist die Zuschauer ungewollt auf die Tricktechnik hin.

Wolf Fisher zeigt Ihnen in diesem Buch, wie Sie den richtigen Focus ermitteln die Wirkung auf den Zuschauer optimieren die Tricktechnik verschleiern eigene Präsentationen entwickeln mit wenige Requisiten vor grossem Publikum arbeiten können Zum ersten mal beschreibt Wolf Fisher erprobte Routinen aus seiner Praxis und untermauert mit diesen Beispielen die beschriebenen theoretischen Erkenntnisse.

Die Trickroutinen sind allesamt aus der Kategorie professionell und praktikabel - mit wenig Gepäck und grosser Wirkung auf die Zuschauer. Immer mit einer kleinen Raffinesse versehen, die nur in jahrelanger Praxis vor zahlendem Laienpublikum zu unterschiedlichsten Auftrittsbedingungen entstehen können.

Wolf Fisher beschreibt:
Simplex Card in Sock: eine einfache und praktikable Version der Karte in der Socke, sowohl für den Table Hopper als auch für den Stand-up-Zauberer geeignet!

Finding Mnemo: eine nützliche Gedankenstütze für Mentalisten Kartentuch: Wolfs Routine zum bekannten Kartentuch-Set

Balloon Prediction: ein wirkungsvoller Mentaleffekt mit einer kleinen Raffinesse

Wolfs Wundertüte: ein ursprünglich für eine Produktpräsenation erdachter Effekt, der leicht für andere Zwecke abgewandelt werden kann

Madame Thusnelda: eine visuelle Vorhersage mit einem Schuss Comedy

Amazing Socks: Wolfs bekanntester Effekt, bei dem eine Socke und ein Tuch die Plätze tauschen am Bein des Vorführenden!

Jede einzelne Routine und die darin enthaltenen Erfahrungen sind für den Praktiker ein wahres Juwel. Wolfs Ausführungen über den richtigen Gebrauch der Daumenspitze und seine Gedanken über den Kartendegen runden dieses Praxisbuch ab. Tipps und Tricks direkt aus der Praxis! Dieses Buch ist wieder ein echtes Real World-Produkt.

Deutsch, 80 Seiten Din A 5, Softcover.

Verfügbar ab 13.03.2010

SKU 60959