Description

This pigeon casserole has a diameter of approx. 15cm and is suitable for table magic or for making smaller objects appear (folding flowers, sponge balls, a deck of cards,...).

Or imagine the following effect: You let a card be drawn, tear it into several pieces and put the card pieces in the casserole.

Give one piece to the spectator to hold and light the rest of the card pieces in the casserole. Once the flames are up, smother them with the lid. When you lift the lid a little later, the casserole has filled with confetti and there is a card in the middle of the confetti. It's the card you just burned. It is intact but missing a corner. However, the viewer's corner fits perfectly!

This is just a demonstration idea, let your imagination run wild. You will receive the aluminum casserole and a quick guide in German.

Shipping information

We ship daily from Monday to Friday if you order before 15:30 p.m.!

All deliveries are made with Swiss Post (www.post.ch). 

Economy shipping (2-3 business days)

  • Flat rate CHF 7.50
  • From CHF 45 value of goods, CHF 4.50
  • From CHF 100.ÔÇô value of goods, free of charge

(Small quantity surcharge if the value of the goods is less than CHF 7.50)

Priority Shipping (1-2nd business days)

  • Flat rate CHF 9.50
  • Free of charge for goods worth CHF 100 or more

Additional costs on request:

Saturday delivery (Fri. 14.50 p.m.): For orders that arrive before Friday, 15:30 p.m., the Saturday delivery option can also be selected, a shipping option from Swiss Post. The packages will then be delivered on Saturday! This service is subject to a charge, even if the value of the goods is over CHF 100. 

Express Moon (Fri. 25.00): We charge a flat rate for Express Mond delivery. This includes the costs for delivery with SwissExpress Moon, as well as the additional costs for express processing. The express costs always apply, even for shipments with a goods value of more than CHF 100. We can only accept express deliveries until 17 p.m. Please contact us by phone in urgent cases.

Shipping abroad

Deliveries abroad are currently not possible due to new EU customs regulations not more can be made directly via the online shop. You are welcome to have the delivery via an external shipping service provider such as e.g Swiss postal address to be processed. We will then deliver to the Swiss address, and the package will then be forwarded to you.

Pick up in store

Most products can also be picked up from our store in Zurich. You can order these products for collection via the online shop or come to us by appointment during the Opening hours

 

Recently viewed

Beschreibung

Diese Taubenkasserole hat einen Durchmesser von ca. 15cm und eignet sich für die Tischzauberei oder um kleinere Gegenstände erscheinen zu lassen (Klappblumen, Schwammbälle, ein Kartenspiel,...).

Oder stellen Sie sich folgenden Effekt vor: Sie lassen eine Karte ziehen, zerreissen diese in mehrere Stücke und geben die Kartenstücke in die Kasserole.

Ein Stück geben Sie der Zuschauerin zum Halten, den Rest der Kartenstücke zünden Sie in der Kasserole an. Sobald die Flammen lodern, ersticken Sie sie mit dem Deckel. Wenn Sie den Deckel wenig später wieder abheben, hat sich die Kasserole mit Konfetti gefüllt und inmitten der Konfetti befinden sich eine Karte. Es ist die eben verbrannte Karte. Sie ist intakt, doch fehlt ihr eine Ecke. Die Ecke der Zuschauerin passt jedoch haargenau!

Dies ist nur eine Vorführidee, lassen Sie Ihre Phantasie spielen. Sie erhalten die Kasserole aus Aluminium und eine Kurzanleitung auf Deutsch.

Versandinfos

Wir versenden täglich von MO bis FR, wenn du vor 15:30 Uhr bestellst!

Alle Lieferungen erfolgen mit der Schweizer Post (www.post.ch). 

Economy-Versand (2-3 Werktage)

  • pauschal Fr. 7.50
  • Ab Fr. 45.– Warenwert, Fr. 4.50
  • Ab Fr. 100.– Warenwert, kostenlos

(Kleinmengenzuschlag wenn Warenwert unter Fr. 7.50)

Priority-Versand (1-2 Werktage)

  • pauschal Fr. 9.50
  • Ab Fr. 100.– Warenwert kostenlos

Zusatzkosten auf Wunsch:

Samstagszustellung (Fr. 14.50): Für Bestellungen,  die vor Freitag, 15:30 Uhr bei uns eintreffen, kann zusätzlich die Option Samstagszustellung gewählt werden, eine Versandoption der Schweizer Post. Die Pakete werden dann am Samstag ausgeliefert! Dieser Dienst ist kostenpflichtig, auch wenn der Warenwert über Fr. 100.– liegt. 

Express Mond (Fr. 25.00): Wir verrechnen für Express Mond-Zustellung eine Pauschale. Diese beinhaltet die Kosten für die Zustellung mit SwissExpress Moon, sowie die Zusatzkosten für die Expressberarbeitung. Die Expresskosten fallen immer an, auch bei Sendungen über Fr. 100.– Warenwert. Express-Lieferungen können wir nur bis 17:00 Uhr entgegen nehmen. Bitte kontaktiere uns per Telefon in dringenden Fällen.

Versand ins Ausland

Lieferungen ins Ausland können aufgrund neuer Zollbestimmungen der EU derzeit nicht mehr direkt über den Onlineshop getätigt werden. Gerne kannst du die Lieferung über einen externen Versanddienstleister wie z.B. Schweizer Postadresse abwickeln lassen. Wir liefern dann an die Schweizer Adresse, das Paket wird anschliessend an dich weitergeleitet.

Abholung im Laden

Die meisten Produkte können auch bei uns im Ladenlokal in Zürich abgeholt werden. Du kannst diese Produkte zur Abholung über den Onlineshop bestellen oder komme auf Voranmeldung bei uns während den Öffnungszeiten vorbei. 

 

Kürzlich angesehen