Jump to content
We deliver from our own warehouse! Fast shipping and collection
We deliver from our own warehouse! Fast shipping and collection

Batman Playing Cards V2

Original price SFr. 9.90 - Original price SFr. 9.90
Original price
SFr. 9.90
SFr. 9.90 - SFr. 9.90
Current price SFr. 9.90
incl. VAT., without shipping

Batman Playing Cards is a cool, stylish deck of playing cards based on the crime-fighting hero of Gotham City. A sleek matte black finish gives these playing cards that extra touch of style befitting the Dark Knight himself, and with the iconic Batman logo on the back of each card, the Jokers in this set are guaranteed to run wild.

These Batman playing cards perfectly capture the slick, gadget-based style of darker versions of the legendary hero, like Batman Begins, The Dark Knight, and comics and video games like Batman: Arkham Knight and The Killing Joke. They also come with a cool all-black storage tin, again sporting the unmistakable Batman 'Bat' logo.

An instantly recognizable brand, Batman has transcended its comic book origins and has been a cultural icon for over 70 years. First appearing in Detective Comics in 1939, Crime Against the Antihero is the confident alter ego of fictional billionaire playboy Bruce Wayne. Batman is a hero to adults and children around the world, making these Batman playing cards a perfect gift for any comic book or superhero fan.

The set contains 52 themed playing cards as well as 2 jokers and a storage tin.

NOTE: These are collectible cards, not spell or cardistry cards. 

SKU PP4341BM

Zu Inhalt springen
Täglicher Versand ab Schweizer Lager! Portofrei ab Fr. 100.–
Täglicher Versand ab Schweizer Lager! Portofrei ab Fr. 100.–

Batman Playing Cards V2

von Various
Originalpreis SFr. 9.90 - Originalpreis SFr. 9.90
Originalpreis
SFr. 9.90
SFr. 9.90 - SFr. 9.90
Reduzierter Preis SFr. 9.90
inkl. Mehrwertsteuer., ohne Versand
SKU PP4341BM

Batman Playing Cards sind ein cooles, stylisches Spielkartenset, das auf dem Helden der Verbrechensbekämpfung in Gotham City basiert. Eine schlanke, mattschwarze Oberfläche verleiht diesen Spielkarten den zusätzlichen Hauch von Stil, der dem Dunklen Ritter selbst entspricht, und mit dem legendären Batman-Logo auf der Rückseite jeder Karte werden die Joker in diesem Set garantiert wild umherlaufen.

Diese Batman Spielkarten fangen perfekt den glatten, Gadget-basierten Stil der dunkleren Versionen des legendären Helden ein, wie Batman Begins, The Dark Knight, und Comics und Videospiele wie Batman: Arkham Knight und The Killing Joke. Sie werden auch mit einer coolen, komplett schwarzen Aufbewahrungsdose geliefert, die wiederum das unverwechselbare Batman'Bat' Logo trägt.

Batman ist eine sofort wiedererkennbare Marke und hat seine Ursprünge des Comics überschritten und ist seit über 70 Jahren eine kulturelle Ikone. Das Verbrechen gegen den Antihelden, das 1939 erstmals in Detective Comics auftaucht, ist das selbstbewusste Alter Ego des fiktiven Milliardär-Playboys Bruce Wayne. Batman ist ein Held für Erwachsene und Kinder auf der ganzen Welt, was diese Batman Spielkarten zu einem perfekten Geschenk für jeden Comic- oder Superheldenfan macht.

Das Set enthält 52 thematische Spielkarten sowie 2 Joker und Aufbewahrungsdose.

HINWEIS: Dies sind Sammlerkarten, keine Zauber- oder Cardistrykarten.