For product information

Description

You show a red ball and put it in your left hand. Suddenly the ball disappears and has jumped into the right trouser pocket. 

You place the colored ball on your left closed fist and squeeze it into your hand with your index finger. You ask the spectators which hand the red ball is in and no matter what their answer, the spectators will not be right: in the left hand there is a big cube and in the right hand there is a black ball!

Comes complete with all necessary sponges

  • red ball
  • black ball
  • Dice*

*the cube comes in two Grössen: 

  • Small (small) 6cm edge length
  • Large (large) 8,5 cm edge length)

A successful Aufsitzeffekt!

 

Shipping information

We ship daily from Monday to Friday if you order before 15:30 p.m.!

All deliveries are made with Swiss Post (www.post.ch). 

Economy shipping (2-3 business days)

  • Flat rate CHF 7.50
  • From CHF 45 value of goods, CHF 4.50
  • From CHF 100.– value of goods, free of charge

(Small quantity surcharge if the value of the goods is less than CHF 7.50)

Priority Shipping (1-2nd business days)

  • Flat rate CHF 9.50
  • Free of charge for goods worth CHF 100 or more

Additional costs on request:

Saturday delivery (Fri. 14.50 p.m.): For orders that arrive before Friday, 15:30 p.m., the Saturday delivery option can also be selected, a shipping option from Swiss Post. The packages will then be delivered on Saturday! This service is subject to a charge, even if the value of the goods is over CHF 100. 

Express Moon (Fri. 25.00): We charge a flat rate for Express Mond delivery. This includes the costs for delivery with SwissExpress Moon, as well as the additional costs for express processing. The express costs always apply, even for shipments with a goods value of more than CHF 100. We can only accept express deliveries until 17 p.m. Please contact us by phone in urgent cases.

Shipping abroad

Deliveries abroad are currently not possible due to new EU customs regulations not more can be made directly via the online shop. You are welcome to have the delivery via an external shipping service provider such as e.g Swiss postal address to be processed. We will then deliver to the Swiss address, and the package will then be forwarded to you.

Pick up in store

Most products can also be picked up from our store in Zurich. You can order these products for collection via the online shop or come to us by appointment during the Opening hours

 

Recently viewed

Zur Produktinformation

Beschreibung

Du zeigst einen roten Ball und legst ihn in deine linke Hand. Plötzlich verschwindet der Ball und ist in die rechte Hosentasche gesprungen. 

Du legst den farbigen Ball auf deine linke geschlossene Faust und drückst ihn mit dem Zeigefinger in die Hand. Du fragst die Zuschauer, in welcher Hand sich der rote Ball befindet, und egal, was sie antworten, die Zuschauer werden nicht richtig liegen: In der linken Hand befindet sich ein grosser Würfel und in der rechten Hand ein schwarzer Ball!

Wird komplett mit allen notwendigen Schwämmen geliefert

  • roter Ball
  • schwarzer Ball
  • Würfel*

*den Würfel gibts in zwei Grössen: 

  • Small (klein) 6cm Kantenlänge
  • Large (gross) 8,5cm Kantenlänge)

Ein gelungener Aufsitzereffekt!

 

Versandinfos

Wir versenden täglich von MO bis FR, wenn du vor 15:30 Uhr bestellst!

Alle Lieferungen erfolgen mit der Schweizer Post (www.post.ch). 

Economy-Versand (2-3 Werktage)

  • pauschal Fr. 7.50
  • Ab Fr. 45.– Warenwert, Fr. 4.50
  • Ab Fr. 100.– Warenwert, kostenlos

(Kleinmengenzuschlag wenn Warenwert unter Fr. 7.50)

Priority-Versand (1-2 Werktage)

  • pauschal Fr. 9.50
  • Ab Fr. 100.– Warenwert kostenlos

Zusatzkosten auf Wunsch:

Samstagszustellung (Fr. 14.50): Für Bestellungen,  die vor Freitag, 15:30 Uhr bei uns eintreffen, kann zusätzlich die Option Samstagszustellung gewählt werden, eine Versandoption der Schweizer Post. Die Pakete werden dann am Samstag ausgeliefert! Dieser Dienst ist kostenpflichtig, auch wenn der Warenwert über Fr. 100.– liegt. 

Express Mond (Fr. 25.00): Wir verrechnen für Express Mond-Zustellung eine Pauschale. Diese beinhaltet die Kosten für die Zustellung mit SwissExpress Moon, sowie die Zusatzkosten für die Expressberarbeitung. Die Expresskosten fallen immer an, auch bei Sendungen über Fr. 100.– Warenwert. Express-Lieferungen können wir nur bis 17:00 Uhr entgegen nehmen. Bitte kontaktiere uns per Telefon in dringenden Fällen.

Versand ins Ausland

Lieferungen ins Ausland können aufgrund neuer Zollbestimmungen der EU derzeit nicht mehr direkt über den Onlineshop getätigt werden. Gerne kannst du die Lieferung über einen externen Versanddienstleister wie z.B. Schweizer Postadresse abwickeln lassen. Wir liefern dann an die Schweizer Adresse, das Paket wird anschliessend an dich weitergeleitet.

Abholung im Laden

Die meisten Produkte können auch bei uns im Ladenlokal in Zürich abgeholt werden. Du kannst diese Produkte zur Abholung über den Onlineshop bestellen oder komme auf Voranmeldung bei uns während den Öffnungszeiten vorbei. 

 

Kürzlich angesehen