Sold Out

For product information

Sold Out

Description

What a great card trick to always carry with you:

They pull out a deck of cards and show the viewer two special Plexiglas discs, each of which has the value of a playing card printed on it. Now count cards from the game on the table one by one until the spectator says stop. Place one of the two plexiglass panes at this point.

A second spectator may now also say stop while you again place the cards one by one on the table. Place the second plexiglass pane between the game at the freely chosen position.

Now slide open the game shown below and separate the game at the two points where the plexiglass pane was inserted. You turn over the overlying card and the plexiglass pane and show the spectator that the card values ÔÇőÔÇőmatch exactly... well.

It wasn't difficult either, because all the cards are white on the front... You strip the game. However, on the selected cards and only on these two cards, the card values ÔÇőÔÇőare in fact already printed!

You will receive

  • the specially printed plexiglass panes
  • Video instructions/DVD (English)
  • English printed instructions

Shipping information

We ship daily from Monday to Friday if you order before 15:30 p.m.!

All deliveries are made with Swiss Post (www.post.ch). 

Economy shipping (2-3 business days)

  • Flat rate CHF 7.50
  • From CHF 45 value of goods, CHF 4.50
  • From CHF 100.ÔÇô value of goods, free of charge

(Small quantity surcharge if the value of the goods is less than CHF 7.50)

Priority Shipping (1-2nd business days)

  • Flat rate CHF 9.50
  • Free of charge for goods worth CHF 100 or more

Additional costs on request:

Saturday delivery (Fri. 14.50 p.m.): For orders that arrive before Friday, 15:30 p.m., the Saturday delivery option can also be selected, a shipping option from Swiss Post. The packages will then be delivered on Saturday! This service is subject to a charge, even if the value of the goods is over CHF 100. 

Express Moon (Fri. 25.00): We charge a flat rate for Express Mond delivery. This includes the costs for delivery with SwissExpress Moon, as well as the additional costs for express processing. The express costs always apply, even for shipments with a goods value of more than CHF 100. We can only accept express deliveries until 17 p.m. Please contact us by phone in urgent cases.

Shipping abroad

Deliveries abroad are currently not possible due to new EU customs regulations not more can be made directly via the online shop. You are welcome to have the delivery via an external shipping service provider such as e.g Swiss postal address to be processed. We will then deliver to the Swiss address, and the package will then be forwarded to you.

Pick up in store

Most products can also be picked up from our store in Zurich. You can order these products for collection via the online shop or come to us by appointment during the Opening hours

 

Recently viewed

Ausverkauft

Zur Produktinformation

Ausverkauft

Beschreibung

Was für ein toller Kartentrick, den Sie immer bei sich tragen können:

Sie holen ein Kartenspiel hervor und zeigen dem Zuschauer zwei spezielle Plexiglas-Scheiben, welche je den Wert einer Spielkarte aufgedruckt haben. Nun zählen Sie vom Spiel einzeln Karten auf den Tisch, bis der Zuschauer Stopp sagt. An diese Stelle legen Sie eine der beiden Plexiglas-Scheiben.

Ein zweiter Zuschauer darf nun ebenfalls Stopp sagen, während Sie abermals die Karten einzeln auf den Tisch ablegen. An der frei gewählten Stelle legen Sie die zweite Plexiglas-Scheibe zwischen das Spiel.

Nun streifen Sie das Spiel bildunten auf und trennen das Spiel an den beiden Stellen, an denen die Plexiglas-Scheibe eingeschoben wurde. Sie drehen die darüberliegende Karte und die Plexiglas-Scheibe um und zeigen dem Zuschauer, dass die Kartenwerte exakt übereinstimmen...nun gut.

Das war auch keine Kunst, denn alle Karten sind auf der Vorderseite weiss... Sie streifen das Spiel aus. Doch auf den gewählten Karten und nur auf diesen beiden Karten, sind in der Tat die Kartenwerte bereits aufgedruckt!

Sie erhalten

  • die speziell bedruckten Plexiglas-Scheiben
  • Videoanleitung/DVD (englisch)
  • englische gedruckte Anleitung

Versandinfos

Wir versenden täglich von MO bis FR, wenn du vor 15:30 Uhr bestellst!

Alle Lieferungen erfolgen mit der Schweizer Post (www.post.ch). 

Economy-Versand (2-3 Werktage)

  • pauschal Fr. 7.50
  • Ab Fr. 45.– Warenwert, Fr. 4.50
  • Ab Fr. 100.– Warenwert, kostenlos

(Kleinmengenzuschlag wenn Warenwert unter Fr. 7.50)

Priority-Versand (1-2 Werktage)

  • pauschal Fr. 9.50
  • Ab Fr. 100.– Warenwert kostenlos

Zusatzkosten auf Wunsch:

Samstagszustellung (Fr. 14.50): Für Bestellungen,  die vor Freitag, 15:30 Uhr bei uns eintreffen, kann zusätzlich die Option Samstagszustellung gewählt werden, eine Versandoption der Schweizer Post. Die Pakete werden dann am Samstag ausgeliefert! Dieser Dienst ist kostenpflichtig, auch wenn der Warenwert über Fr. 100.– liegt. 

Express Mond (Fr. 25.00): Wir verrechnen für Express Mond-Zustellung eine Pauschale. Diese beinhaltet die Kosten für die Zustellung mit SwissExpress Moon, sowie die Zusatzkosten für die Expressberarbeitung. Die Expresskosten fallen immer an, auch bei Sendungen über Fr. 100.– Warenwert. Express-Lieferungen können wir nur bis 17:00 Uhr entgegen nehmen. Bitte kontaktiere uns per Telefon in dringenden Fällen.

Versand ins Ausland

Lieferungen ins Ausland können aufgrund neuer Zollbestimmungen der EU derzeit nicht mehr direkt über den Onlineshop getätigt werden. Gerne kannst du die Lieferung über einen externen Versanddienstleister wie z.B. Schweizer Postadresse abwickeln lassen. Wir liefern dann an die Schweizer Adresse, das Paket wird anschliessend an dich weitergeleitet.

Abholung im Laden

Die meisten Produkte können auch bei uns im Ladenlokal in Zürich abgeholt werden. Du kannst diese Produkte zur Abholung über den Onlineshop bestellen oder komme auf Voranmeldung bei uns während den Öffnungszeiten vorbei. 

 

Kürzlich angesehen