Jump to content
We have big stock. Online shop and direct sale in the store in Zurich!
We have big stock. Online shop and direct sale in the store in Zurich!

Speed ​​Table 2.0 | Street table | juggler table

Sold Out
Original price SFr. 695.00 - Original price SFr. 695.00
Original price
SFr. 695.00
SFr. 695.00 - SFr. 695.00
Current price SFr. 695.00
incl. VAT., without shipping

The Speed ​​Table 2.0 is the lightest juggler table on the market to date. The first juggler tables we had on offer weighed up to 12kg. The new table weighs just 5kg and thus relieves the shoulders of street performers considerably!

The table surface is also new: instead of a heavy wooden board, the table top consists of a light composite board covered with high-quality Speed ​​Cloth, a Teflon-coated material used on poker tables in casinos.

The table top does not warp and after a downpour the table surface is dry again within a very short time.

As far as the dimensions are concerned, we have incorporated and implemented customer requests: The table surface now measures 43x70cm and is therefore a whole 10cm wider than on the old Speed ​​Table Pro. The table has a new playing height of 87cm when unfolded.

The table top can now be locked onto the frame, quickly and easily. So you can hold the whole table on the board and carry it around. Particularly important in hectic or narrow surroundings, e.g. in restaurants.

A product of Needful Things.

If desired, the table top can be used at a slight angle or opened vertically. A fabric servante also allows you to store charges for the cup game or a quick disappearance of coins, etc. The servante can be opened and closed again. More details: Adjustable feet, removable carrying strap, frame made of durable and oiled ash wood.

Note: The video shows the old Speed ​​Table Pro, which differs from the new Speed ​​Table 2.0 in a few details. The ball stopper has been redesigned and now consists of a rubber band and two balls. And the protective cover is black and made of regular cotton fabric. The cover is already included in the price. 

EU customers receive the table from our German partner Magic Center Harri.

SKU 70041

Speed Table 2.0 Gauklertisch — Deinparadies.ch Zu Inhalt springen
Längere Öffnungszeiten wegen Halloween! Click & Collect im Laden oder täglicher Versand ab Lager!
Längere Öffnungszeiten wegen Halloween! Click & Collect im Laden oder täglicher Versand ab Lager!

Speed Table 2.0 Gauklertisch

Originalpreis SFr. 650.00 - Originalpreis SFr. 698.00
Originalpreis
SFr. 650.00
SFr. 650.00 - SFr. 698.00
Aktueller Preis SFr. 650.00
inkl. Mehrwertsteuer., ohne Versand
Versandkosten: Abholung im Laden

Der Speed Table 2.0 ist der bisher leichteste Gauklertisch auf dem Markt. Die ersten Gauklertische, die wir im Angebot hatten, wogen bis zu 12kg. Der neue Tisch ist gerade mal 5kg leicht und entlastet damit die Schultern von Strassenkünstlern wesentlich!

Neu ist auch die Tischoberfläche: Statt einer schweren Holzplatte, besteht das Tischblatt aus einer leichten Verbundplatte, welche mit hochwertigem Speed Cloth bespannt wurde, einem teflonbeschichteten Material, wie es bei Pokertischen in Casinos zum Einsatz kommt.

Die Tischplatte verzieht sich nicht und nach einem Regenguss ist die Tischoberfläche innert kürzester Zeit wieder trocken.

Was die Masse betreffen, so haben wir Kundenwünsche einfliessen lassen und umgesetzt: Die Tischfläche misst neu 43x70cm und ist damit ganze 10cm breiter, wie beim alten Speed Table Pro.Der Tisch hat aufgeklappt neu eine Spielhöhe von 87cm.

Neu lässt sich die Tischplatte auf dem Gestell arretieren und dies schnell und einfach. Sie können also den ganzen Tisch am Brett festhalten und umhertragen. Besonders wichtig bei hektischer oder enger Umgebung z.B.in Restaurants.

Ein Produkt von Needful Things.

Auf Wunsch lässt sich die Tischplatte leicht geneigt einsetzen oder senkrecht aufklappen. Eine Stoffservante ermöglicht zudem die Ablage von Ladungen für das Becherspiel oder ein schnelles Verschwinden von Münzen etc. Die Servante lässt sich neu auf- und zuklappen Weitere Details: Verstellbare Füsse, abnehmbarer Trageriemen, Gestell aus langlebigem und geöltem Eschenholz.

Hinweis: Das Video zeigt den alten Speed Table Pro, welcher sich in ein wenigen Details vom neuen Speed Table 2.0 unterscheidet. So wurde der Ballstopper neu gemacht und besteht neu aus Gummiband und zwei Kugeln. Und die Schutzülle ist schwarz und aus normalem Baumwollstoff. Dafür ist die Hülle bereits im Preis inbegriffen. 

EU-Kunden erhalten den Tisch über unseren deutschen Partner Magic Center Harri ausgeliefert.

SKU 70041