Jump to content
Almost everything directly from stock. Online shop and direct sale in store.
We have big stock. Online shop and direct sale in the store in Zurich!

Santa's Christmas Magic

Original price SFr. 24.50 - Original price SFr. 24.50
Original price
SFr. 24.50
SFr. 24.50 - SFr. 24.50
Current price SFr. 24.50
incl. VAT., without shipping

You will receive a set of 13 cards. This can be used to demonstrate several effects:

Where's Santa: You show six cards. One with Santa, the other with Rudolph the red-nosed reindeer. Now the search begins. The kids (and adults) have to look carefully and find Santa. The spectator gradually selects cards from six cards until only one remains. If this card is turned over, it is the Santa card. All other cards are Rudolph with the red nose.

Double Christmas fun:
A simple and very amazing routine with 12 special playing cards: One helper and you get six cards each. Both look for a card behind their back and exchange the card with each other. The cards are placed face down between the other cards. Then the unbelievable: They both turned over a card with a Santa... and all the other cards show Rudolph the red-nosed reindeer.

You will receive the beautiful cards in poker format with German instructions.

Razamatazz-Magic products are exclusively available in German-speaking countries from the magic and theater paradise. All products are made in England and produced to the highest quality. Do not compare these items with cheap copies from the Far East.

SKU 23008

Santas Weihnachtszauberei — Deinparadies.ch Zu Inhalt springen
Längere Öffnungszeiten wegen Halloween! Click & Collect im Laden oder täglicher Versand ab Lager!
Längere Öffnungszeiten wegen Halloween! Click & Collect im Laden oder täglicher Versand ab Lager!

Santas Weihnachtszauberei

Originalpreis SFr. 24.50 - Originalpreis SFr. 24.50
Originalpreis
SFr. 24.50
SFr. 24.50 - SFr. 24.50
Aktueller Preis SFr. 24.50
inkl. Mehrwertsteuer., ohne Versand

Sie erhalten ein Set mit 13 Karten. Damit lassen sich mehrere Effekte vorführen:

Wo ist Santa: Sie zeigen sechs Karten. Eine mit Santa, die anderen mit Rudolph, dem Renntier mit der roten Nase. Nun beginnt die Suche. Die Kinder (und Erwachsenen) müssen genau hinschauen und Santa finden. Aus sechs Karten wählt der Zuschauer nach und nach Karten aus, bis eine einzige übrig bleibt. Wird diese Karte umgedreht, so ist es die Santakarte. Auf allen anderen Karten ist Rudolph mit der roten Nase.

Doppelter Weihnachtsspass:
Eine einfache und sehr verblüffende Routine mit 12 speziellen Spielkarten: Ein Helfer und Sie erhalten je sechs Karten. Hinter dem Rücken suchen beide eine Karte hervor und tauschen die Karte gegenseitig aus. Die Karten werden umgedreht zwischen die anderen Karten gesteckt. Dann das Unglaubliche: Beide haben eine Karte mit einem Santa umgedreht...und alle anderen Karten zeigen Rudolph, das Renntier mit der roten Nase.

Sie erhalten die schönen Karten im Pokerformat mit einer deutschen Anleitung.

Produkte von Razamatazz-Magic erhalten Sie im deutschsprachigen Raum exklusiv nur über das Zauber- & Theaterparadies. Alle Produkte werden in England hergestellt und in bester Qualität produziert. Vergleichen Sie diese Artikel nicht mit billigen Kopien aus Fernost.

SKU 23008