Jump to content
Almost everything directly from stock. Online shop and direct sale in store.
We have big stock. Online shop and direct sale in the store in Zurich!

Prism Deck by Joshua Jay

Original price SFr. 29.50 - Original price SFr. 29.50
Original price
SFr. 29.50
SFr. 29.50 - SFr. 29.50
Current price SFr. 29.50
incl. VAT., without shipping

In short, this is the best colour-changing deck ever offered. You will receive the PRISM Deck - a deck of cards with each back individually designed - as well as an hour-long DVD of Joshua Jay's PRISM routine.

You can put on a complete show with this game...with the color change as the final climax. The FIRST CLASS design and the selected details of every single card make the game the best Rainbow deck ever produced. If you have, or have ever wanted to add, a colour-changing deck effect to your repertoire, the PRISM deck should definitely not be missing from your arsenal.

The particularly interesting part of the PRISM deck: the playing cards are marked! It sounds silly for a rainbow game, but anyone who knows Joshua Jay will think twice. An ingenious idea that makes the PRISM deck the fastest marked game to read!

SKU 31214

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
Sivanesh Balakrishnan
Perfect

As usual you get a perfect product at a fair price and super fast delivery! Thanks for the great service! I can wholeheartedly recommend the Prism Deck. Routine can be put together according to your own taste. strong effect.

Prism Deck by Joshua Jay — Deinparadies.ch Zu Inhalt springen
Komme vorbei: Click & Collect im Laden oder täglicher Versand ab Lager!
Komme vorbei: Click & Collect im Laden oder täglicher Versand ab Lager!

Prism Deck by Joshua Jay

Originalpreis SFr. 29.50 - Originalpreis SFr. 29.50
Originalpreis
SFr. 29.50
SFr. 29.50 - SFr. 29.50
Aktueller Preis SFr. 29.50
inkl. Mehrwertsteuer., ohne Versand

Kurz gesagt, handelt es sich um das beste, jemals angebotene, Colour-Changing Deck. Sie erhalten das PRISM Deck - ein Kartenspiel, bei dem jede Rückseite individuell gestaltet ist - sowie eine einstündige englischsprachige DVD von Joshua Jay mit seiner PRISM Routine.

Sie können mit diesem Spiel eine komplette Show bestreiten...mit dem Colour-Change als Schluss-Klimax. Das ERSTKLASSIGE Design und die ausgewählten Details jeder einzelnen Karte machen das Spiel zum besten Rainbow-Deck welches je produziert wurde. Wenn Sie einen Colour-Changing Deck Effekt in Ihrem Repertoire haben oder diesen jemals hinzufügen wollten, sollte das PRISM Deck auf keinen Fall in Ihrem Arsenal fehlen.

Der besonders interessante Part am PRISM Deck: die Spielkarten sind markiert! Das klingt unsinnig für ein Regenbogen-Spiel, wer aber Joshua Jay kennt, wird zweimal darüber nachdenken. Eine geniale Idee, die das PRISM Deck zum schnellsten zu lesenden markierten Spiel werden lässt!

SKU 31214